Guaranteed Holiday Delivery!

Find A Golfsmith Near You
And Sign up For the Golftec Clinic

Visit Golfsmith store pages for phone numbers, hours, driving directions, store events, and more. Golfsmith has over 70 stores across the country.

Select a store from the dropdown menu or click your state on the map.

 
 
 
 
   
Oregon California Arizona Colorado Texas Minnesota Michigan Michigan Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania Tennessee Alabama Georgia Florida North Carolina New York New Jersey Connecticut New York
Arizona

  CHANDLER   GLENDALE   N. SCOTTSDALE   TUCSON
  Chris Hantla
  Peggy Gustafson   Jeremiah Carter   John Koestner
  480-893-9029   602-288-5180   480-607-2212   520-887-4653
  chantla@golftec.com   pgustafson@golftec.com   jcarter@golftec.com   jkoestner@golftec.com
Return To Top

California

  EL SEGUDO   LAKE FOREST   ONTARIO   PALM DESERT
  Thomas Howell Jr
  David Hillman   Richard Wise   Steven Pircher
  310-640-7888   949-334-4753   909-987-1141   760-324-9000
  thowell@golftec.com   dhillman@golftec.com   rwise@golftec.com   spircher@golftec.com

  PLEASANTON   SAN CARLOS
  Henry Coxe   Alex Robbins
  925-225-0444   650-595-4653
  hcoxe@golftec.com   arobbins@golftec.com

  WOODLAND HILLS   OXNARD   SAN JOSE
  Greg Hack
  Joe Dougherty   Gerald Haynes
  818-883-7712   805-983-1600   408-243-4653
  ghack@golftec.com   jdougherty@golftec.com   ghaynes@golftec.com
Return To Top

Colorado

  GOLDEN   PARK MEADOWS   WESTMINSTER
  Patrick Nuber
  Tom Gibbs   Gabe Hatcher
  303-278-3589   303-858-8280   303-426-6600
  pnuber@golftec.com   tgibbs@golftec.com   ghatcher@golftec.com
Return To Top

Connecticut

  NORWALK        
  Chris Caulfield
       
  203-325-4653        
  ccaulfield@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Florida

  CARROLLWOOD   CLEARWATER MALL   HOLLYWOOD
  Steve Lippincott   Brian Dyke   Barry Fitzpatrick
  813-489-6217 x5   813-489-6217 x4   954-920-6811
  slippincott@golftec.com   bdyke@golftec.com   bfitzpatrick@golftec.com

  W. PALM BEACH
  Chris Russell
  561-683-3667
  crussell@golftec.com
Return To Top

Georiga

  DULUTH   KENNESAW
  Stan Moore
  Bret Bonzheim
  770-495-9626   770-419-7377
  smoore@golftec.com   bbonzheim@golftec.com
Return To Top

Illinois

  FOX VALLEY   LINCOLN PARK   SCHAUMBURG
  Erik Anderson
  TJ Sullivan   Peter Heydecker
  630-723-5215   773-871-4653   847-517-1845
  eanderson@golftec.com   tsullivan@golftec.com   pheydecker@golftec.com
Return To Top

Indiana

  CASTLETON
  Toby Baldwin
  317-595-2170
  tbaldwin@golftec.com
Return To Top

Michigan

  LAKESIDE   TROY
  Joe Garrisi
  Marlon Gisi
  586-566-7953   248-689-4653
  jgarrisi@golftec.com   mgisi@golftec.com
Return To Top

Minnesota

  EDINA   MINNETONKA   ROSEVILLE
  Oliver Darby
  Nick Pelle   Mickey Soderberg
  952-223-6258   952-546-1423   651-697-4015
  odarby@golftec.com   npelle@golftec.com   msoderberg@golftec.com
Return To Top

North Carolina

  GLENWOOD            
  Matt Liss
           
  919-865-2858            
  mliss@golftec.com            
     
Return To Top

New Jersey

  E. BRUNSWICK   PARAMUS   W. PATERSON
  Brian Gussis
  Tom Howard   Christopher Coates
  732-238-1419   201-450-9940   973-890-0817
  bgussis@golftec.com   thoward@golftec.com   ccoates@golftec.com
Return To Top

New York

  CARLE PLACE   LAKE GROVE   SCARSDALE    
  Dan Benzenberg
  Dan Benzenberg   Tom Sialiano    
  516-248-4653   631-737-1570   914-397-4820    
  dbenzenberg@golftec.com   dbenzenberg@golftec.com   tialiano@golftec.com    
 
Return To Top

Ohio

  DUBLIN   EASTON        
  Todd Forward
  Pat Bernot        
  614-336-8044   614-428-4653        
  tforward@golftec.com   pbernot@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Oregon

  CASCADE STATION   NYBERG WOOD        
  Jeff Battin
  Jason Lee        
  503 281-1842   503-612-7807        
  jbattin@golftec.com   jlee@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Pennsylvania

  WILLOW GROVE        
  Elizabeth Granahan
       
  877-893-0133 x1        
  egranahan@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Tennessee

  MEMPHIS            
  Ray Sharp
           
  901-755-9494            
  rsharp@golftec.com            
   
Return To Top

Texas

  ARBORETUM   ARLINGTON   BAYBROOK    
  Paul Thar
  Robert Gordon   Christian Nitz    
  512-231-9797   817-419-7426   281-557-0015    
  pthar@golftec.com   robert.gordon@golftec.com   cnitz@golftec.com    
 

  N. DALLAS   N. RICHLAND HILLS   WOODLANDS   WESTHEIMER
  Chris Woods
  Greg Tuohy   Nick Camacho   Kevin West
  972-239-4700   817-281-7496   281-419-6110   713-339-2470
  cwoods@golftec.com   gtuohy@golftec.com
  ncamacho@golftec.com   kwest@golftec.com

  PLANO        
  Jeff Schmiedbauer        
  972-398-8000        
  jschmiedbauer@golftec.com        
   

Return To Top