Golfsmith's Fair-Way: Try Before You Buy, Low Price Guarantee, Custom Fitting, Bring It Back.
Labor Day Sale
Labor Day Sale

Find A Golfsmith Near You
And Sign up For the Golftec Clinic

Visit Golfsmith store pages for phone numbers, hours, driving directions, store events, and more. Golfsmith has over 70 stores across the country.

Find a store by entering a zip code, select a store from the dropdown menu or click your state on the map.

  
 
 See all Golfsmith stores
 
 
 
   
Oregon California Arizona Colorado Texas Minnesota Michigan Michigan Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania Tennessee Alabama Georgia Florida North Carolina New York New Jersey Connecticut New York Canada Custom Club Components

    BIRMINGHAM
  Jon Oliver
  205-991-1762
    joliver@golftec.com
   


  CHANDLER   GLENDALE   N. SCOTTSDALE   TUCSON
  Chris Hantla
  Peggy Gustafson   Jeremiah Carter   John Koestner
  480-893-9029   602-288-5180   480-607-2212   520-887-4653
  chantla@golftec.com   pgustafson@golftec.com   jcarter@golftec.com   jkoestner@golftec.com



  EL SEGUDO   LAKE FOREST   ONTARIO   PALM DESERT
  Thomas Howell Jr
  David Hillman   Richard Wise   Steven Pircher
  310-640-7888   949-334-4753   909-987-1141   760-324-9000
  thowell@golftec.com   dhillman@golftec.com   rwise@golftec.com   spircher@golftec.com

  PASADENA   PLEASANTON   SAN CARLOS   WILLOW GROVE
  Eva Sallgren
  Henry Coxe   Alex Robbins   Elizabeth Granahan
  626-356-0215   925-225-0444   650-595-4653   877-893-0133 x1
  esallgren@golftec.com   hcoxe@golftec.com   arobbins@golftec.com   egranahan@golftec.com

  WOODLAND HILLS   OXNARD   SAN JOSE
  Greg Hack
  Joe Dougherty   Gerald Haynes
  818-883-7712   805-983-1600   408-243-4653
  ghack@golftec.com   jdougherty@golftec.com   ghaynes@golftec.com


  GOLDEN   PARK MEADOWS   WESTMINSTER
  Patrick Nuber
  Tom Gibbs   Gabe Hatcher
  303-278-3589   303-858-8280   303-426-6600
  pnuber@golftec.com   tgibbs@golftec.com   ghatcher@golftec.com


  ALMONTE SPRINGS   CARROLLWOOD   CLEARWATER MALL   HOLLYWOOD
  Tony Consolino
  Steve Lippincott   Brian Dyke   Barry Fitzpatrick
  407-869-0105   813-489-6217 x5   813-489-6217 x4   954-920-6811
  tconsolino@golftec.com   slippincott@golftec.com   bdyke@golftec.com   bfitzpatrick@golftec.com

  MILLENIA   W. PALM BEACH
  Austen Millet
  Chris Russell
  407-370-2755   561-683-3667
  amillet@golftec.com   crussell@golftec.com


  DULUTH   KENNESAW
  Stan Moore
  Bret Bonzheim
  770-495-9626   770-419-7377
  smoore@golftec.com   bbonzheim@golftec.com


  FOX VALLEY   LINCOLN PARK   SCHAUMBURG
  Erik Anderson
  TJ Sullivan   Peter Heydecker
  630-723-5215   773-871-4653   847-517-1845
  eanderson@golftec.com   tsullivan@golftec.com   pheydecker@golftec.com


  CASTLETON
  Toby Baldwin
  317-595-2170
  tbaldwin@golftec.com


  LAKESIDE   TROY
  Joe Garrisi
  Joe Garrisi
  586-566-7953   248-689-4653
  jgarrisi@golftec.com   jgarrisi@golftec.com


  EDINA   MINNETONKA   ROSEVILLE
  Oliver Darby
  Nick Pelle   Mickey Soderberg
  952-223-6258   952-546-1423   651-697-4015
  odarby@golftec.com   npelle@golftec.com   msoderberg@golftec.com


  GLENWOOD            
  Matt Liss
           
  919-865-2858            
  mliss@golftec.com            
     


  E. BRUNSWICK   PARAMUS   W. PATERSON
  Brian Gussis
  Tom Howard   Christopher Coates
  732-238-1419   201-450-9940   973-890-0817
  bgussis@golftec.com   thoward@golftec.com   ccoates@golftec.com


  CARLE PLACE   LAKE GROVE        
  Dan Benzenberg
  Dan Benzenberg        
  516-248-4653   631-737-1570        
  dbenzenberg@golftec.com   dbenzenberg@golftec.com        
 


  DUBLIN   EASTON        
  Todd Forward
  Pat Bernot        
  614-336-8044   614-428-4653        
  tforward@golftec.com   pbernot@golftec.com        
 


  CASCADE STATION   NYBERG WOOD        
  Jeff Battin
  Jason Lee        
  503 281-1842   503-612-7807        
  jbattin@golftec.com   jlee@golftec.com        
 


  MEMPHIS            
  Ray Sharp
           
  901-755-9494            
  rsharp@golftec.com            
   


  ARBORETUM   ARLINGTON   BAYBROOK   MOORESTOWN
  Paul Thar
  Robert Gordon   Christian Nitz   Bryan Guzley
  512-231-9797   817-419-7426   281-557-0015   877-893-0133 x2
  pthar@golftec.com   robert.gordon@golftec.com   cnitz@golftec.com   bguzley@golftec.com

  N. DALLAS   N. RICHLAND HILLS   WOODLANDS   WESTHEIMER
  Chris Woods
  Greg Tuohy   Nick Camacho   Kevin West
  972-239-4700   817-281-7496   281-419-6110   713-339-2470
  cwoods@golftec.com   gtuohy@golftec.com
  ncamacho@golftec.com   kwest@golftec.com

  PLANO        
  Jeff Schmiedbauer        
  972-398-8000        
  jschmiedbauer@golftec.com