Golfsmith's Fair-Way: Try Before You Buy, Low Price Guarantee, Custom Fitting, Bring It Back.
FREE Shipping over $99
FREE Shipping over $99

Find A Golfsmith Near You
And Sign up For the Golftec Clinic

Visit Golfsmith store pages for phone numbers, hours, driving directions, store events, and more. Golfsmith has over 70 stores across the country.

Select a store from the dropdown menu or click your state on the map.

 
 
 
 
   
Oregon California Arizona Colorado Texas Minnesota Michigan Michigan Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania Tennessee Alabama Georgia Florida North Carolina New York New Jersey Connecticut New York
Alabama

  BIRMINGHAM  
  Scott Smith
   
  205-991-1762    
  ssmith@golftec.com    
Return To Top


Arizona

  CHANDLER   TUCSON
  Chris Hantla
  John Koestner
  480-893-9029   520-887-4653
  chantla@golftec.com   jkoestner@golftec.com
Return To Top

California

  EL SEGUNDO   IRVINE   ONTARIO   PALM DESERT
  Thomas Howell Jr
  David Hillman   Chris Marsh   Steven Pircher
  310-640-7888   949-334-4753   909-987-1141   760-324-9000
  thowell@golftec.com   dhillman@golftec.com   cmarsh@golftec.com   spircher@golftec.com

  PASADENA   PLEASANTON   SAN CARLOS BREA
  Eva Sallgren
  Henry Coxe   Alex Robbins Aaron Hunsaker
  626-356-0215   925-225-0444   650-595-4653 626-965-7079
  esallgren@golftec.com   hcoxe@golftec.com   arobbins@golftec.com ahunsaker@golftec.com

  WOODLAND HILLS   OXNARD   SAN JOSE
  Greg Hack
  Joe Dougherty   Gerald Haynes
  818-883-7712   805-983-1600   408-243-4653
  ghack@golftec.com   jdougherty@golftec.com   ghaynes@golftec.com
Return To Top

Colorado

  GOLDEN   PARK MEADOWS   WESTMINSTER
  Patrick Nuber
  Tom Gibbs   Gabe Hatcher
  303-278-3589   303-858-8280   303-426-6600
  pnuber@golftec.com   tgibbs@golftec.com   ghatcher@golftec.com
Return To Top

Connecticut

  NORWALK        
  Peter Carmain
       
  176-325-4653        
  pcarmain@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Florida

  TAMPA   CLEARWATER MALL   HOLLYWOOD MILLENIA
  Steve Lippincott   Brian Dyke   Barry Fitzpatrick Dusty Oakwood
  813-489-6217 x5   813-489-6217 x4   954-920-6811 407-370-2755
  slippincott@golftec.com   bdyke@golftec.com   bfitzpatrick@golftec.com doakwood@golftec.com

  W. PALM BEACH ORLANDO
  Scott Roland Tony Consolino
  561-683-3667 40-869-0105
  sroland@golftec.com tconsolino@golftec.com
Return To Top

Georiga

  DULUTH   KENNESAW
  Stan Moore
  Bret Bonzheim
  770-495-9626   770-419-7377
  smoore@golftec.com   bbonzheim@golftec.com
Return To Top

Illinois

  FOX VALLEY   LINCOLN PARK   SCHAUMBURG DOWNERS GROVE
  Erik Anderson
  TJ Sullivan   Peter Heydecker Zach Lambeck
  630-723-5215   773-871-4653   847-517-1845 630-932-4653
  eanderson@golftec.com   tsullivan@golftec.com   pheydecker@golftec.com zlambeck@golftec.com
Return To Top

Indiana

  INDIANAPOLIS
  Toby Baldwin
  317-595-2170
  tbaldwin@golftec.com
Return To Top

Michigan

  LAKESIDE   TROY
  Joe Garrisi
  Joe Garrisi
  586-566-7953   248-689-4653
  jgarrisi@golftec.com   jgarrisi@golftec.com
Return To Top

Minnesota

  EDINA   MINNETONKA   ROSEVILLE
  Oliver Darby
  Nick Pelle   Mickey Soderberg
  952-223-6258   952-546-1423   651-697-4015
  odarby@golftec.com   npelle@golftec.com   msoderberg@golftec.com
Return To Top

North Carolina

  RALEIGH            
  Greg Greska
           
  919-865-2858            
  ggreska@golftec.com            
     
Return To Top

New Jersey

  E. BRUNSWICK   PARAMUS   W. PATERSON
  Brian Gussis
  Tom Howard   T. J. Scillieri
  732-238-1419   201-450-9940   973-890-0817
  bgussis@golftec.com   thoward@golftec.com   tscillieri@golftec.com
Return To Top

New York

  LAKE GROVE   SCARSDALE    
  Dan Benzenberg   Tom Sialiano    
  631-737-1760   914-397-4820    
  dbenzenberg@golftec.com   tialiano@golftec.com    
 
Return To Top

Ohio

  DUBLIN   EASTON        
  Todd Forward
  Pat Bernot        
  614-336-8044   614-428-4653        
  tforward@golftec.com   pbernot@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Oregon

  CASCADE STATION   TULATIN        
  Jeff Battin
  Ben Weyland        
  503 281-1842   503-612-7807        
  jbattin@golftec.com   bweyland@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Pennsylvania

  WILLOW GROVE        
  Elizabeth Granahan
       
  877-893-0133 x1        
  egranahan@golftec.com        
 
Return To Top

Tennessee

  MEMPHIS            
  Jim Stevens
           
  901-755-9494            
  jstevens@golftec.com            
   
Return To Top

Texas

  ARBORETUM   ARLINGTON   BAYBROOK    
  Paul Thar
  Robert Gordon   Christian Nitz    
  512-231-9797   817-419-7426   281-557-0015    
  pthar@golftec.com   robert.gordon@golftec.com   cnitz@golftec.com    
 

  N. DALLAS   N. RICHLAND HILLS   WOODLANDS   WESTHEIMER
  Chris Woods
  Greg Tuohy   Nick Camacho   Kevin West
  972-239-4700   817-281-7496   281-419-6110   713-339-2470
  cwoods@golftec.com   gtuohy@golftec.com
  ncamacho@golftec.com   kwest@golftec.com

  PLANO        
  Jeff Schmiedbauer        
  972-398-8000        
  jschmiedbauer@golftec.com        
   

Return To Top